logo

Transportation Planning for the Palm Beaches

A | A | A

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Nick Uhren, PE

561.684.4170
NUhren@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO) Board
  • Regional Coordination
  • Legislative & Policy Initiative

Deputy Director

Renee Cross, AICP, LEED AP

561.478.5748
RCross@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Program Development
  • Staff Management

Multimodal Manager

Valerie Neilson, AICP

561.478.5743
VNeilson@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transit Planning
  • Complete Streets
  • Non-Motorized Transportation

LRTP Coordinator

Kevin Fischer, AICP

561.478.5747
KFischer@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Long Range Transportation Plan (LRTP)
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Liaison
  • Freight Planning

TIP Coordinator

Andrew Uhlir

561-684-4114
AUhlir@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transportation Improvement Program
  • Local Initiatives Program
  • GIS & Visualization
  • Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) Liaison

Pedestrian-Bike Facilities Coordinator

Vacant

Planner II

Tim Verbeke

561.684.4163
TVerbeke@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Travel Demand Modeling
  • Public Involvement Support
  • GIS and Visualization

Planner I

Alyssa Frank

561-478-5744
AFrank@PalmBeachMPO,org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transportation Disadvantaged Local Coordinating Board (LCB)

Public Information Officer
Title VI & ADA Officer

Malissa Booth

561.684.4143
MBooth@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Public Participation and Education
  • MPO Website and Social Media
  • Media Relations
  • Title VI, Civil Rights, Americans with Disabilities Act

Financial Analyst II

Matthew Komma

561.684.4105
MKomma@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Financial Management and Reporting
  • Budget

Fiscal Specialist II

Sandra Feliciano

561.478.5773
SFeliciano@PalmBeachMPO.org 

Primary Responsibilities

  • Administrative Financial Support
  • Budget Assistance
  • Procurement

Administrative Secretary

Margarita Pierce

561.478.5745
MOPierce@PalmBeachMPO.org
 

Primary Responsibilities

  • MPO Staff Support
  • MPO Governing Board Support
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Support

Secretary

Alexa Sanabria
561.684.4194
 

Primary Responsibilities

  • Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) Support
  • Bicycle-Trailways-Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BTPAC) Support
  • MPO Staff Support
  • Transportation Disadvantaged Local Coordinating Board Support
Back to top