logo

Transportation Planning for the Palm Beaches

A | A | A

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Media Inquiries: Malissa Booth, Public Information Officer, MBooth@PalmBeachMPO.org 561.684.4143

Executive Director

Nick Uhren, PE

561.684.4170
NUhren@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO) Board
  • Regional Coordination
  • Legislative & Policy Initiative

Deputy Director

Renee Cross, AICP, LEED AP

561.478.5748
RCross@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Staff Management
  • Program Administration
  • Financial Management

Multimodal Manager

Valerie Neilson, AICP

561.478.5743
VNeilson@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transit Planning
  • Complete Streets
  • Non-Motorized Transportation

Bike-Ped-TDM Coordinator

Franchesca Taylor, AICP

561.478.5713
FTaylor@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transportation Demand Management (TDM)
  • Bicycle, Greenways and Pedestrian Facilities
  • Bicycle-Trailways-Ped Advisory Committee (BTPAC) Liaison

LRTP Coordinator

Kevin Fischer, AICP

561.478.5747
KFischer@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Long Range Transportation Plan (LRTP)
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Liaison
  • Freight Planning
  • Travel Demand Modeling

TIP Coordinator

Andrew Uhlir

561-684-4114
AUhlir@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transportation Improvement Programming
  • Local Initiatives Program
  • GIS & Visualization
  • Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) Liaison

Planner II

Anie Delgado

561.478.5744
ADelgado@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transportation Disadvantaged Local Coord. Board (LCB) Liaison
  • Transit Planning Support
  • Non-Motorized Transportation Planning Support

Planner I

Tim Verbeke

561.684.4163
TVerbeke@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Planning Support
  • Public Involvement Support
  • Graphics
  • GIS and Visualization

Public Information Officer
Title VI & ADA Officer

Malissa Booth

561.684.4143
MBooth@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Public Participation and Education
  • MPO Website and Social Media
  • Media Relations
  • Title VI, Civil Rights, Americans with Disabilities Act

Financial Analyst II

Matthew Komma

561.684.4105
MKomma@PalmBeachMPO.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Financial Management and Reporting
  • Budget

Fiscal Specialist II

Sandra Feliciano

561.478.5773
SFeliciano@PalmBeachMPO.org 

Primary Responsibilities

  • Administrative Financial Support
  • Budget Assistance
  • Purchasing Support

Administrative Secretary

Margarita Pierce

561.478.5745
MOPierce@PalmBeachMPO.org
 

Primary Responsibilities

  • MPO Staff Support
  • MPO Governing Board Support
  • Technical Advisory Committee Support
  • Transportation Disadvantaged Local Coordinating Board Support

Secretary

Alexa Sanabria
561.684.4194
 

Primary Responsibilities

  • Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) Support
  • Bicycle-Trailways-Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BTPAC) Support
  • MPO Staff Support
Back to top